Disaster Movie World

Oh my God, we're all gonna die!

By way of introduction

vlcsnap-39446

I like movies in general, and have developed a fondness for disaster movies in particular. Googling around, I was a little surprised to see that there were rather few sites dedicated to these films, so I wanted to make my own humble contribution to the subject.

This blog is kind of a spinoff from my general interest movie blog (in Swedish; sorry, non-Scandies) – crippasfilmblogg.wordpress.com – where disaster movies are a regularly recurring subject.

Due to the rather narrow scope, Disaster Movie World will be a low-frequency blog. Please come again, though.

2009/03/06 - Posted by | General | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

